Thank you for voting Conservative_0THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Along with the General Election the local elections to Walsall MBC took place on Thursday 7th May. We are delighted that all our candidates seeking re-election or election were successfully returned. Our councillors would like to register their thanks to all the electors who voted for them and  are pledged to work for ALL their residents whichever way they voted.

 We were particularly pleased that Ken Ferguson in Brownhills was successful and secured a majority of 585 votes in what had previously been a Labour held seat.

Aldridge Central and South

Aldridge North and Walsall Wood



Rushall, Shelfield and High Heath